Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leaders & Charcters with armies question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One element of the rules confuses me, and that's whether leaders and characters are considered part of an army.

If I move or attack using an army die, can any leaders/characters move and fight with the army, or do I need to use a character die?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Henage
United States
Syracuse
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Re:Leaders
Quitch (#485776),

Yes, you can move leaders and characters with an army using an army die. Leaders and characters in the same region as an army are considered part of the army.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.