Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Vampire: The Eternal Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: a question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tycho van der Meij
Netherlands
flag msg tools
hello gamers,

ihave a rules question: if a vampire is diablerized can a second copy of this vampire come into play normally from any crypt?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pagan
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
Yes.

Whatever fate the previous copy of that vampire faced has no impact on a 'new' copy of that vampire coming into play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pascal Bertrand
msg tools
Microbadge: Vampire: The Masquerade fan - Clan MalkavianMicrobadge: Vampire: The Eternal Struggle fan
Yes.

Similarly, if any unique card is burned (should it be a vampire, a location, a retainer, ...), another copy of that card can be played by anyone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tycho van der Meij
Netherlands
flag msg tools
thank you guys
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls