Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Call of Cthulhu: Collectible Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 'Agent Jerry Holland' question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raistlin
Italy
Torino
Torino
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Microbadge: Owner of Too Many GamesMicrobadge: CCG CollectorMicrobadge: Ameritrash fanMicrobadge: Someone has trusted me enough and gave me their love!Microbadge: Street Fighter fan
Agent Jerry Holland: Government. Heroic. Characters gain Willpower while committed to the same story as Agent Jerry Holland.



Does the effect of the card also apply to Agent Jerry Holland himself, so he gains Willpower too? Or does it applies only to all other characters committed to the Story?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hi,
while committed he also get willpower.Note that opponent's characters get willpower too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raistlin
Italy
Torino
Torino
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Microbadge: Owner of Too Many GamesMicrobadge: CCG CollectorMicrobadge: Ameritrash fanMicrobadge: Someone has trusted me enough and gave me their love!Microbadge: Street Fighter fan
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls