Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eminent Domain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the Scorched Earth Policy always have to be applied? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
Microbadge: Antiquity fanMicrobadge: I've got a theory... it could be bunnies!Microbadge: Platinum Board Game CollectorMicrobadge: Level 20 BGG posterMicrobadge: I play with red!
If you have this card in play, can you choose to not apply the -2 warfare costs discount in order for the planet to store resources?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
Microbadge: Tasty Minstrel Games fanMicrobadge: Eminent Domain fanMicrobadge: Geek of the WeekMicrobadge: Terra Prime fanMicrobadge: Tasty Minstrel Games fan
Re: Scorched Earth Policy
mfl134 wrote:
If you have this card in play, can you choose to not apply the -2 warfare costs discount in order for the planet to store resources?
No. The benefit is quite good, the down side is that it's "always on."
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls