Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Australia» Forums » General

Subject: Windmill Scoring Rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Landon
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We had an interesting thing occur in our last game, the windmill filled up and was therefore scored, however there were only rangers of one player on the scoring track. Personally I think you should score all three 1st, 2nd, and 3rd if you're the only person there but others said it should only score the 1st place bonus.

Any thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Mackey
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I will chime in with the others to say you should only score one position. Over 20 points is too huge a swing especially if the track was pretty full from the previous scoring.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.