Thumb up
3 Posts

The Caucasus Campaign» Forums » Rules

Subject: Elimination Due to a Retreat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
The key is the wording: "After the first hex of retreat".

In the picture, the first hex of retreat (the first hex moved INTO) is the one where the dotted line bends upwards. You can retreat into this hex, even though it is next to the enemy. This is allowed, but the soviet must lose a step.

If the second hex (the one with the arrow head) was also next to the enemy, the soviet would be eliminated.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.