Francisco Ronco Poce
Some more rules questions
1. Are the two cards(1 jap and 1 allied) which require reshuffle of the deck included in their respective reshuffles ?
2. Can the Truk fleet be used more than twice since it could be picked when the deck is searched or afetr a reshuffle ?
Example: It was used twice then deck was reshuffled and it was picked again.
3. Are two separate stacks required to transport resource counters and troops?
The rules state that a stack can tranport up to 3 troops OR 1 resource per ship which implies that you would need initially 2 stacks, one stack activating for 2 SPs which would move the troops to an area and one more stack to move the resources to an area and if it was the same sea area as the troops then 2 SPs to stack tthe 2 fleets together for total of 6 SPs. Is this the intent of the rule ?
4. If a land unit embarks onto a ship in an adjacent sea area, does of spend 1 SP to move onto the ship or is it free like in the disembarking example ?
5. If a ship carrying a resource unit is disorganized does the resource return with the ship or is it destroyed.
1. When you play a card and apply its effect the card goes to the dicard/played deck. You just reshuffle the draw deck, not adding any played/discarded card.
2. I think you are doing something wrong. You can use twice the Truk Fleet as there are two identical cards. Just this.
3. That "OR" is just an errata. It must say "AND". So, you can pick up troops and RP with the same naval stacking.
4. Free, the land unit is not moving, just being pick up.
5. Return. The cargo is destroyed if all the naval units in the stack are destroyed.