Okay, quick comparison between Freak Drive + Voter Cap and Forced March + Voter Cap.
1. Can VC be played after a Forced March (Play Forced March then Draw VC)?
(I ruled 'Yes' because Forced March does not state when it is to be played except 'after an action is successful' which would imply 'at any time after it is not blocked')
Yes. Both are played after resolution.
2. Can VC be played after a Freak Drive (Play Freak Drive then Draw VC)?
(I ruled 'No' because Freak Drive can only be played at the end of an action hence since VC doesn't state 'at the end' the FD needs to be played before the VC)