Thumb up
1 Posts

Ein, Zwei, Drei» Forums » Rules

Subject: trick counting? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
flag msg tools
If a trick has, say, 3 cards contributed from each player, does that count as 1 trick or 3 tricks for scoring purposes?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.