I had a couple of questions since I just got the game.
1. The extra white dice that a player gets at the begining of the turn for the spring season. it isn't cumlative? I mean if you get one say on turn 2 and then you qualify again on turn 3 you don't roll 2 white dice right?
2. Can you do the chapel again and again? If you reroll and it's still under 7 can you reroll again in the same season?
I believe no. The clarification at the back of the rules for Statue and chapel would seem to imply that you can only use each of those once.
3. What happens on the Spring season of the very first turn if 2 or more players roll equal dice totals?
Those 2 players just go in the random order you determined at the start of the game.