Thumb up
1 Posts

Medici» Forums » Rules

Subject: French Lui-même edition: Card Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Shoda
flag msg tools
I played Lui-même edition with 4 special cards and it was pretty interesting - interesting change from old Medici. I have 2 questions that was not covered in the file at BGG.

1. When Re-auction is used, who starts this one-time special auction? I suppose it is the left of the player who used re-auction. Then resume the game. Is it correct?

2. When Re-auction is used against Extra Capacity card and the owner already has 6 cards, does he have to discard one card immediately or he doesn't have to if he buys it back by matching the bid?


 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.