Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Strategic Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R Larsen
Denmark
Naerum (Copenhagen)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I interpreting the rules correctly, by assuming that one player can play any number of cards in the Strategic Phase, not limited to a single card event?
Thanks,
Ras
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RLarsen wrote:
Am I interpreting the rules correctly, by assuming that one player can play any number of cards in the Strategic Phase, not limited to a single card event?
Thanks,
Ras


Indeed. Players can play cards, one after the other, until both pass.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.