Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Saratoga» Forums » Rules

Subject: Diversion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Orr
Canada
Kingston
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Is diversion allowed for each combat if possible or only once for the entire combat phase? The rules (9.3.3 1st ed.) say only once for the phase...I was wondering if there has been any changes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chester
United States
Temple
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always played that it can only be once per phase (so if I have 3 combats, only in one could I use diversion).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Orr
Canada
Kingston
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Many thanks...I thought so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.