Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Alien Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Plasma Cannon clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Mikkelson
United States
Calabasas
California
flag msg tools
Can the Plasma Cannon be used only to remove a single opponent's ships from one orbital facility, or can it be used to remove multiple opponents' ships from one orbital facility?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The plasma cannon may remove any number of opponent ships from a single facility. Pay one fuel per ship removed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randall Bart
United States
Winnetka
California
flag msg tools
designer
Baseball been bery bery good to me
badge
This is a picture of a published game designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Clarifying: The Plasma Cannon may remove any number of ships owned by any number of opponents from a single facility. You may not remove your own ships. You may remove the Relic Ship unless it is yours.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Nickell
United States
Bothell
WA
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I accidentally cheated once and removed my own ship. I blame the cutthroat people I play with.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
unlpat wrote:
I accidentally cheated once and removed my own ship. I blame the cutthroat people I play with.


Friendly Fire Happens
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.