Thumb up
3 Posts

Barbarian Prince» Forums » Rules

Subject: e036 Golem at the Gate has your party leave you, so why e044/e046 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Bate
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Remember that the events are multi use and somewhat generic. You may notice that it say if you have . x, y or z. . in you party . . . This is so that if you encounter this event with your party and you have the appropriate party members then you get a bonus or penelty variation. If you don't then you just get the plain event.

e044 is really a non event without companions. I wonder if it should have been e043.

e046 is a non event if you haven't encountered the gate of darkness before and recognised it.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.