Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Celebrian's Stone rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
garry preston
United States
dayton
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm confused, when using Celebrian's Stone on a hero during resource phase, does that hero get a Spirit resource token and a token from their sphere or do they just get one token that can be used for a Spirit resource or a resource of their sphere?meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Allan Clements
Norway
Oslo
flag msg tools
badge
Turns out Esseb did touch the flag. Don't tell him I said so though.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The hero still gains just one resource token but any resource token on that hero can be used for leadership or spirit.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dusty
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
Also, remember that the hero has to be Aragorn to gain the Spirit icon. (Although any hero can take advantage of the +2 Willpower)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.