Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BANG! Dodge City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dynamite vice and Sheriff rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
cris silva
Brazil
flag msg tools
mbmb
the Sheriff play a dynamite and this card goes and kills a Deputy.

Now, does he have to discard all cards, or the death by dynamite is safe?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty Pulido

Utah
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
The Sheriff is not responsible for the explosion of the Dynamite. He does not have to discard all of his cards. This is similar to El Gringo not being able to steal cards from the player who played Dynamite if the Dynamite explodes on him. In neither case is the player of Dynamite responsible.

Visit the BANG! Blog for a BANG! site that provides strategy guides, house rules, custom expansions, reviews, and more.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cris silva
Brazil
flag msg tools
mbmb
thanks for the reply. About your blog i already have it in my favorites.
i'm sorry about the problem with Robbers' Roost.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.