Thumb up
1 Posts

Stronghold: Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heroes and Possession rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danny O'Donnell
United States
flag msg tools
For the new heroes, does Possession only prevent their actions that cost hourglasses? So, for example, could a possessed Kordian still choose to resolve strength twice, or a possessed Bardanian still fire? We played with the heroes for the first time today, and realized it was actually pretty likely for possession to end up having no effect at all, at least the way we interpreted it.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.