Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wanda Davies
United States
Olympia
Washington (WA)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I currently have my sets in three boxes. I have an old saxophone case I had the idea of converting into a master box today, which led me to wonder: how do y'all store your sets?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
mbmbmbmbmb
All the platters in one box and everything else in one box (that's all 8 sets).
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Link
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Back off, man! I'm a Scientist!
badge
All hail El Goblino!
mbmbmbmbmb
Malacandra wrote:
All the platters in one box and everything else in one box (that's all 8 sets).

That's how I go as well. I have all the character chits in baggies separated by age, which makes setup go easier, too.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wanda Davies
United States
Olympia
Washington (WA)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I use a craft box and have the characters arranged alphabetically (hence the need for three boxes). It takes up more space, but the time to find a character is lessened quite a bit. A more shallow craft box would be more useful, but I'm working with what I have.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Gadgaard
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I've put mine in a box.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wanda Davies
United States
Olympia
Washington (WA)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
DenGad wrote:
I've put mine in a box.

I saw these images before. They are what inspired me to use the saxophone case. Mine is not going to look nice like yours, but it will be functional. My thanks to you and your beautiful work!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Petty
United States
Leander
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb