Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conquest of Planet Earth: The Space Alien Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: A dumb question maybe. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joseph Saucedo
United States
Federal Way
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Intelligence of your character only determines how many "event cards" you can have correct. Meaning you can have some space stuff in addition normal hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethan Nicholas
United States
Wake Forest
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, Space Stuff cards are not in your hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.