Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Great Space Race» Forums » Rules

Subject: Finish Line + Wormhole rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shawn Garbett
United States
Nashville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Will Provide Statistics for Data
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Upon drawing a wormhole, could I place it such that I cross the finish line by simply making a short journey through the wormhole several times? Thereby completing my laps in record time, and winning the game in about two turns?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff S
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
CyberGarp wrote:
Upon drawing a wormhole, could I place it such that I cross the finish line by simply making a short journey through the wormhole several times? Thereby completing my laps in record time, and winning the game in about two turns?


You could create that wormhole but backtracking doesn't count as completing a lap. You could still use it as a shortcut when completing a circuit though.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.