Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dorn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dropping items / artifacts? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Wißner
Germany
Augsburg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the turn summary it says:
Movement of all heroes, including collecting Treasures and Artifacts, dropping them, using items, and handing them to others.

But then the dropping part is never picked up again. How exactly does it work? Can I drop artifacts on my space during my turn? How about items?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cheez burger
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MiWi wrote:
In the turn summary it says:
Movement of all heroes, including collecting Treasures and Artifacts, dropping them, using items, and handing them to others.

But then the dropping part is never picked up again. How exactly does it work? Can I drop artifacts on my space during my turn? How about items?


interesting question, considering also this rule:

Quote:
9.g Death of a hero
(...)
Remember that any artifact that is not found on an A can be assumed to have been dropped by a dead hero.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cheez burger
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
after some games i think that
1) items cannot be dropped, they can be only handled between heroes.
2) artifact can be dropped.

because when an hero dies, his items are destroyed and his artifacts remains on the floor
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cheez burger
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Reply there:

http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1509688/bunch-officials-faqs
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.