Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Resident Evil Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Colecting gold rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luke
United States
Danvers
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the collected gold carry over from round to round? I've been trying to look this up for clarification and have found results for both, that you keep the gold for the next turn and that any gold is lost.

Any clarification is appreciated. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D M
msg tools
It does not. Unused Gold is simply that. Same with ammo.

If it did, you could just buy nothing your first turn and you'd always be guaranteed to get something 70 or less on turn two.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bushido Brown
msg tools
^^^
Like D M said: "use it or lose it".

Where on Earth did you find a reference saying you could carry it over into the next round?

I've read both the Main and Alliance rulebooks (v1.1) and have never seen anything to that effect...whistle
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Bussema
United States
Lansing
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No gold, no ammo, no cards carry over. Spent or otherwise, everything goes in the discard pile (unless you trashed it or attached it [alliance partner mode]).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.