Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Macao» Forums » Rules

Subject: Office Cards - Which ACs to Use rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger S.
United States
Roseville
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you have an activated office card that reads, e.g. "Pay 1 Black AC for 1 GC", can you take that Black AC from anywhere on your Windrose or only from the current turn's supply?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Schaeffer
United States
Unspecified
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Current turn only.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger S.
United States
Roseville
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.