Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

PostHumous Z» Forums » Rules

Subject: Picking up items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Pike
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think I get this from the rulebook but want to be sure. If a space has pick up 1 item, then once a character picks up an item there, no other character can pick up an item there for the rest of the game (and the same character could not stay there next turn and get another item from the same space) - correct?

Thanks


Joe
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Paul
United States
Seattle
WA
flag msg tools
badge
man lying down on job voluntarily
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're correct, each location can only be used once per game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.