Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Anderson
United States
Elk Grove Village
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Should one side play it's Persian card can the other play it's card at all? If so, can it be played as obsolete Event or do you get the units and movement and in AP case, concede a Jihad point? Could AP player play his as a "non-event" and cull the deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristian Thy
Denmark
Taastrup
flag msg tools
Together, we are the United Nations
badge
Gunulfr ok Øgotr ok Aslakr ok Rolfr resþu sten þænsi æftir Ful, felaga sin, ær warþ ... døþr, þa kunungar barþusk.
Avatar
mb
Secret Treaty and Persian Push does not preclude eachother. The full event text is implemented, i.e. units and space activation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
turbothy wrote:
Secret Treaty and Persian Push does not preclude eachother. The full event text is implemented, i.e. units and space activation.


Kristian is entirely correct.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.