Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

War of Honor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Elimination rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benjamin Beaton
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mb
If all of your provinces are eliminated, what happens to your fortress tiles? Do they all get turned down? Or do they stay face up? This is relevant for the Lion and Pheonix limited actions, which allow exchanging of fortress positions. If all of the eliminated players tiles are turned over, then they are "plains", which means Lion's fortress tile can trade places with them. If they are still face up (except for the fortress which was just defeated, of course), then Phoenix's fortress tile can trade places with them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Just
United States
Yorba LInda
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each time a province is destroyed, the attacked fortress is turned over except for your last fortress. So when you are down to two or one province you only will have only one fortress. To stay with the theme we play that when the last province is overcome. The final fortress falls with it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
. kempy .
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
From official AEG forum

http://www.alderac.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=309&t=91634
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.