Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Resident Evil Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: character abilities and leveling up rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Hornberger
United States
lockport
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If I have leveled up a character to level 2 am I able to use both LVL1 and LVL2 abilities during the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kay Lee
United States
Ellicott City
MD
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
yup!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.