Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: What to do with enemies who have taken damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr G
United Kingdom
Hatfield Heath
Essex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Seeking a few clarifications after first game...

Rulebook page 20 ...

Any enemy cards that are not defeated remain engaged with a player until they are defeated, etc'

Does that mean that they are no longer considered to be in the Staging Area? For the purposes of Threat additions and so on.


Regards,

Fentum
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randall
United States
Dalton
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Correct, engaged enemies stay engaged till killed or an effect says otherwise, and they no longer are considered in the staging area for threat addition.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.