Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Claustrophobia» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Lost" web scenario demon of combat question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom DeFrank
United States
Canton
Ohio
flag msg tools
The text reads "...the demon player also has a
Demon of Combat that he or she will be able to summon
during the game for 5 TP. Of course, this information
must not be revealed at the beginning of the game, or
the surprise will be spoiled."


Does that mean that only one demon of combat can be summoned the entire game? Most scenarios specify 2 demons to be summoned of a certain type.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CROC
France
Guyancourt
Yvelines
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Only one !

CROC
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.