Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Chaos in the Old World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the dead figures be summoned again? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tor Øksendal
Norway
Oslo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, newbie here...

When figures get defeated in battle, can they be summoned again in later rounds or are they out of the game? If you spend all of your 24 chaos cards, do you simply shuffle your discard pile to form a new chaos card deck? Or are the discarded chaos cards out of the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Pereira
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
See the person next to you? Kill! Kill!!! KILLL!!!!
badge
I'm your baby! Can you feel it?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your figures a re-used they are never removed from the game.

The same with the Chaos cards, just reshuffle the deck.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
moons wrote:
Hi, newbie here...

When figures get defeated in battle, can they be summoned again in later rounds or are they out of the game? If you spend all of your 24 chaos cards, do you simply shuffle your discard pile to form a new chaos card deck? Or are the discarded chaos cards out of the game?

Figures can be recycled. Discards are reshuffled if you run out. Though it rarely happens that you can make it through a deck.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Øksendal
Norway
Oslo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fritz Mulnar
Germany
Bremen
not Bavaria
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chaos in this world never dies. it is just sent back. and comes again goo
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.