Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battlestar Galactica: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Helo's Moral Compass rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just got home from a great game (I lost again, session report incoming), but I wanted to make sure a play I made was legal. A revealed Cylon activated New Caprica to draw two Crisis Cards, and picked one with a Current Player Chooses on it. The current player, a revealed Cylon, chose to do a skill check we had no chance of passing. Is it legal for Helo to use his Moral Compass to change a revealed Cylon's choice?

In the end it didn't matter much, because the OR choice was a die roll, and we blew it anyway, triggering the fail condition, but I wanted to make sure it's a valid move for the future.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael
United States
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes that is a legal move.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.