Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Julian: Triumph Before the Storm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shawn
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cross-posted on CSW:

1. Do units that fail naval movement simply return to their starting hex?

2. In combat results, if a unit with 3 strength points were to lose half of its strength points (rounded up to a loss of two strength points) would the unit be eliminated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shawn
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Got an answer from the designer on CSW.

1. Do units that fail naval movement simply return to their starting hex?



Yes.

2. In combat results, if a unit with 3 strength points were to lose half of its strength points (rounded up to a loss of two strength points) would the unit be eliminated?



Yes. You have to lose the minimal number of strength points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.