Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Pillars of the Earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Master Builders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Could you put one or more of your own master builders in the market or tax place? I don't think you would want to, but maybe late game to block someone going in the spot in a 4 player game?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Flynn
United States
Olympia
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can. However, as you mentioned, it would be a very rare situation where a move like that would be more beneficial than some other placement.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Duff
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfectly legal. Note how it would affect turn order. Say it was: A B A in the spots. Transactions would go ABAABAABA, giving A 3 of the first 4 choices.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.