Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Band of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Printer error or...Super Hero? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ste.
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
yesterday i noted that one of the two "LnL-Heroes of Blitzkrieg" SS heroes counters has a little black letter "A" over its printed firepower Number...

Is it a printer error or has the SS Hero the same "assault" modifier when firing to enemy adjacent Hex as the British Paratroopers counter have (i.e. +3 instead of +2 against adjacent target)?


Thank You

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vance Strickland
Canada
Nepean
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes he's a super hero!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.