Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

51st State» Forums » Rules

Subject: Killing off leaders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom DeFrank
United States
Canton
Ohio
flag msg tools
May you kill off a leader if you don't have a leader to replace him/her with?

The reason I am asking is if you don't want to waste the resource by ending your turn and losing it, just using it in the hopes that you will be able to acquire on a following lookout.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filipe Cunha
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
RJ
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You can only play a leader OR replace one. The only cards you can discard are the ones attached to something (either as spoil or deal)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.