Thumb up
1 Posts

Nations at War: White Star Rising» Forums » Rules

Subject: LOS Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emery Gallant
United States
flag msg tools
LOS for hills at ground level is unclear to me.

For instance, on Board A: Does Hex J03 (wooded hex) block LOS from a unit attack from H04 into a defender in Hex L01? And another example of another hill type, does Hex C10 (a regular hill hex) block LOS from an attacker in Hex A11 attacking a defender in Hex D09?

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.