Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Into the Bastards!: First tank battle» Forums » Rules

Subject: eliminated tanks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher
Belgium
De Panne
Bachten de Kupe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
is it correct that eliminated tanks (either due to sustaining 2 hits or due to the result of an assault) are not returning to the battle in a subsequent turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RIDENT Nicolas
France
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmb
Re: eliminated thanks
Yes, it's correct
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher
Belgium
De Panne
Bachten de Kupe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: eliminated thanks
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.