Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

GOSU» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trapped and FREE cards.. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vanja Grujic
Serbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lets say I have 4 level 1 goblins and 4 level 2 goblins, like this

Justice | Patience | Garsh | Dom
Sniper | Sniper | Visionary | Psi

And then the opponent traps my Dom. Why cards are now considered FREE? none? Psi and Garsh?

Justice | Patience | Garsh | TRAPPED
Sniper | Sniper | Visionary | Psi
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hugo Dumaine
Canada
Canada
flag msg tools
I would have to say none of the cards are considered free, since a trapped card isn't a free space; rather, it's a goblin with no combat value/mutation cost/abilities. It's dead weight taking up space. Since a free card needs to have a free space to the north and east, I would say none of your untrapped goblins are free.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shiv@n Shiv@n
France
POITIERS
flag msg tools
Your only free card still is Dom, even if it's trapped... It's stille a member of your army !
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vanja Grujic
Serbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So she can still be destroyed when trapped?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shiv@n Shiv@n
France
POITIERS
flag msg tools
Indeed !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.