Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Small World Underground» Forums » Rules

Subject: Froggy's ring - in the water - ! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ragnar Iceblood
Norway
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Last game, Kraken got the ring, and placed it in the river!
What happens to it when Krakens dissapear?

Kind of hard to find a little ring in a river, no?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Hackman
Canada
Brampton
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to wait until a hobbit comes along...

The rule is still not in the FAQ so I'd play it that it stays there until you conquer it and if you don't use it on another tile before your turn end, you'll lose it (per the rule of removing your control of the river.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R. O. Schaefer
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
xKoBiEx wrote:
I'd play it that it stays there until you conquer it and if you don't use it on another tile before your turn end


I wonder if you even can use it on another tile. Common sense would say "yes", but strictly by the rules you have to place it at the end of your turn. After redeployment you no more own the river region at this point.
Any clarification on this matter?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.