Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Small World Underground» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vengeful/Vampire Interaction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Thomas
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I was playing a game over lunch, and the question came up of whether attacking a region with the Vampire power triggers the Vengeful effect (assuming that the Vampire player attacked no other regions owned by the active Vengeful race). The Vengeful race (i.e. me) was planning on going into decline the next turn anyway, so it ended up being moot for this particular game.

I would lean toward ruling that a Vampire conquest does trigger Vengeful, but I was wondering what other people thought.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michael ray
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Vengeful happens if you conquer any region controlled by the player.

Using the Vampire power counts as conquering a territory.

Vengeful counts.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.