Quick question regarding hidden unit rules when playing solitaire.
From sec 21.2 of the main rulebook:
"For each hidden unit called for in a firefight, mark two hexes that are likely hiding spots on the map with pennies. Place the hidden unit in a cup, along with a dummy counter (any counter not being used in the game). When a hidden unit needs to come into play, a player pulls a counter randomly from the cup to see if a unit is actually there. If the counter pulled is a dummy counter, the spot was a decoy and the dummy counter and penny are discarded and play continues. Ex: Two units may be hidden. The player marks 4 hexes with pennies and then puts the two units and two dummy (misc.) counters in a cup."
Do the solitaire rules for hidden units effectively restrict hidden units (or dummy markers) to remaining static in the same hex? In other words, is hidden movement not possible when playing solitaire?