Max Guerra
Argentina
flag msg tools
I have a question I don't find an answer in the Rule book. Once a location is explored, what do I do with the tokens? Do I move them back to the current Quest card or do I I move them back to the progress tokens resource pile?. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jefferson Krogh
United States
San Leandro
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The latter.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb

"Example: Tom and Kris have just scored 3 progress tokens against the current quest cart. The Enchanted Stream location, which has 2 quest points, is active. 2 progress tokens are placed on the Enchanted Stream card, discarding it from play. The other progress token is then placed on the current quest card."

So once you have finished that location, the only tokens that go over to the quest card are the ones left over from that "location attempt". All the ones that were on the location card are just put back in to the main pile.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Guerra
Argentina
flag msg tools
Jeff and Armatige thank you for the response. Max
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.