Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Throneworld» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neutral system strength regeneration? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Berger
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Jigsaw
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say I move a fleet into a system and, after a causing some damage in a space battle, decide to retreat before eliminating all opposing units. Does that system regenerate its losses back to its printed units? Or do I need to keep track of the losses for that system?

What if I've won the space battle, but lost the ground battle?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Berger
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Jigsaw
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oops, never mind. This is covered in the FAQ. They do not replenish. Remaining units are placed on the board.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
José San Miguel
Spain
Valencia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's right.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.