Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Infantry» Forums » Rules

Subject: resource use rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gareth Roberts
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have scoured the rules and this site for a clarification but I cant quite find one.

If I have 3 grenades in my resource pool and engage in a round of melee combat may I

a. throw all 3 grenades earning 3xRN worth of wounds (I think it says you can use resources at any time)

or

b. Only throw 1 grenade per round (in the rules it says you may throw 1 grenade in a round of melee combat to generate 1xRN of additional rules.)

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gottardo Zancani
Italy
Milano
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The correct statement is b)

You can use one Grenade per Combat Turn: this represents the coordinated use of several High-Power grenades from your Squad.

Zak
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gareth Roberts
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cheers!

Great game btw I bought the boxed copy this weekend and the high quality prints+ plethora of counters make this a joy to play.

I really hope you get the chance to publish an expansion of missions/enemies/units.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.