Gary Tanner
United States
Logan
Utah
flag msg tools
BryceCon Game Convention Jan 15-18 in Southern Utah www.brycecon.com
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm just getting into full ASL and am looking for different scenarios, not necessarily MMP produced, but anything that might have been made that's usable with the maps from Beyond Valor. It may help others as well to have a list of links to locations that might have them.

Please note, I'm not looking for bootleg copies of official material, just links to sites that may have produced their own and offer free, or ones that offer sample scenarios, etc.

Many thanks.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Not exactly what you are looking for, but ASLwebdex is a good source:

http://www.aslwebdex.net/wiki/index.php?title=Scenarios

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Tanner
United States
Logan
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect, that's exactly the sort of stuff I'm looking for. Thanks!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
You might also check out

http://www.vftt.co.uk/index.asp

a fanzine with a lot of free and interesting articles and scenarios in PDF format.

Best regards

Mixo
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Speelman
United States
Wolverine Lake
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
There is also the "ASL Classics" book that is free to download from MMP's website. Pretty sure most of them can be played with just Beyond Valor.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Joshua the Gamer wrote:
There is also the "ASL Classics" book that is free to download from MMP's website. Pretty sure most of them can be played with just Beyond Valor.