Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Resident Evil Deck Building Game: Alliance» Forums » Rules

Subject: special cases rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
angel paredes
Peru
flag msg tools
how do you resolve the events in these cases?

1.- you have two explores. you flip the mansion card....and....it's the targeting laser thingy.

so, what happens?

you defeat the next infected inmediately, but you still get to do your two explorations?

2.- you are dealing 90 damage, and you have two explores...you flip the mansion card, and it's a barrel.

ok, you get the 30 damage yourself...but, how many explores do you have left?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gunther Schmidl
Austria
Linz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
1. first explore targeting laser, look at next card and defeat, explore again for second explore.

2. the barrel is your first explore, and you get a second one still.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.