Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Citadels» Forums » Rules

Subject: Abbot - when does his power trigger? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gustavo
United Kingdom
Birmingham
West Midlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My question is about the power of the Abbot.

"The player with the most gold must give you one gold."

Can I use this ability at any time during my turn? Does it need to be after I get one gold for each blue district, or are the two abilities independent from each other?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All abilities are independent, and optional. They can be used at the time you prefer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.