Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Innovation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Icon counting and "I demand..." actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Allen
United States
Peoria
AZ
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When counting icons, is no icons of a certain type less than the number your opponent has? or do you have to have at least one to be less than?

Example: My "I demand..." dogma action has a leaf icon next to it and I have 4 leaves. My opponent has no leaf icons in front of him. Does he still get to perform the action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon
United States
Christiansburg
VA
flag msg tools
badge
Play more Inis
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zero is less than four, yes.

And demand actions are demanded of opponents who have less of the specified type of icon. So in the case you provided, your four leaves would demand that the opponent with no leaves compulsorily complete the dogma.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.