Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bacchus' Banquet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another Hymn to Bacchus Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Just Lucky
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Can the same player have more than one Hymn card in play. Also, we assume that the card stays in play even after use. Is this correct or is it a single use card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Beiter
United States
Tonawanda
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It does stay in play, and I believe you can only have 1 of any special card in play.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.